Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'lg6'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Lady Gaga
    • News & Headlines
    • Thoughts & Discussions
    • Lounge Room
    • Media Center
    • International Airport
    • Museum of Fan ART
    • Communications & Support
    • The Door

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



About Me

Found 14 results

  1. Lady Gaga's 6th studio album is now available to pre-order on iTunes and other music platforms. The album is called Chromatica, as many fans have guessed from hints available in the Stupid Love music video, as well as on the promotional posters displayed in cities worldwide. The cover art of the album is currently a temporary placeholder for what is to be revealed in the future. The official artwork is to be released soon. The album consists of a total of 16 tracks, and is set to be released on April 10th. Pre-order your copy and download "Stupid Love" instantly. CLICK HERE.
  2. Lady Gaga took to sitting down with Beats 1 to have a conversation with Zane Lowe about her new single “Stupid Love” and LG6: “We are definitely dancing. I put all my heart, all my pain, all my messages from the other realm that I hear of, what they tell me to tell the world and I put it into music that I believe to be so fun and you know, energetically really pure.” and touched on how she hopes the world accepts it “I would like to put out music that a big chunk of the world will hear, and it will become a part of their daily lives and make them happy every single day." Wrapping up the interview she talked about the involvement on LG6 saying: “You know how producers are, if one guys working on it or one girls working on it, they don’t want anyone else to work on it... these records got passed around to so many different people there were so many different iterations of these songs because we all wanted it to be perfect and literally nobody cared who put their fingerprints on it as long as it was the dopest thing we could give to the world and that it was meaningful, authentic and completely me." And even debuted some new lyrics from LG6! "Every single day, yeah, I dig a grave. Then I sit inside, wondering if I’ll behave. It’s a game I play. And I hate to say, you’re the worst thing and the best thing that’s happened to me."
  3. UPDATE: Lady Gaga has published a second trailer! Lady Gaga has unveiled a teaser of the Music Video for her upcoming single Stupid Love, giving us our first look at the visuals of the new era. The song and its accompanying video are set to release this Friday. Watch the preview here where Gaga stuns in pink hair, which has already proven to be the signature of her LG6 era : Lady Gaga’s new single announcement was revealed this Tuesday via photos of a billboard located in Los Angeles, just like we teased on our forum some weeks ago. Stupid Love is produced by Bloodpop and Tchami. Here are the times of release by country: Click here to download the full list.
  4. Hi guys, I made this Stupid Love Instagram & Facebook filter. I think it might help to promote the single. check out the links below! Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/a/r/?effect_id=269552290684415 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/fbcameraeffects/tryit/1845132758954301/
  5. E! News interviewed Lady Gaga's friend and frequent collaborator DJ White Shadow, who worked on ARTPOP, Born This Way and A Star Is Born about his work with the star over the years. At the end of the interview he mentioned Gaga's upcoming album. You can read and except from the interview below. Of course, we couldn't let an interview with one of Gaga's most trusted and frequent collaborators go without asking about her long-gestating sixth studio album. After all, according to internet rumors, he's been working on the highly-anticipated LP with her. So, what's the scoop? Well, we'll let him explain. "I actually am not working on LG6," he admitted. "I sat this one out. I've heard it. It's not my art to share with you, but I can tell you this, [as] with everything that she does, it's genius. I'm excited for her to put it out. I think that it's really good." Read the full interview here. Join the discussion about this topic on our forum here.
  6. As you may have heard, some pictures from an unseen Lady Gaga's videoclip leaked online early today. The leak came from a close Twitter group. We've personally reported all content to Lady Gaga's manager who is currently investigating very deeply this situation to find the leakers. Her team is currently discussing how to move forward with the release. Please do no post any pics from the leak.
  7. all the dates said here or anywhere are just rumors... so don't be upset with Gaga for something she never said.
  8. A new Lady Gaga song called "Stupid Love" leaked yesterday on the internet. A first preview of the song leaked for the first time last summer, and it resurfaced online and gradually leaked fully in the span of these previous two days. But it was quickly taken down from any social platform as soon as it was posted. The sound, noted by many fans, is a comeback to her electro-pop dance roots. Because of the song being leaked online, "Lady Gaga" and "Stupid Love" were trending on Twitter causing a general hysteria with many positive early reviews from the general public. Websites such as The Independent even went on and wrote an article stating that "lady gaga broke the internet" (again). A French radio started spinning the song randomly today, and some clubs even played the song for the crowd later that day. After the leak, it was also discovered that the title of the song was placed on a custom page in the coding of her official website ladygaga.com. During the day the code has been changed many times and was later censored.
  9. Bappi Lahiri has revealed that he recently recorded two duets with Lady Gaga. The Indian singer, composer and producer recently broke the news while speaking to the Mumbai Mirror, where he opened up about the upcoming tracks. He didn't give many details away, but he did explain that Gaga sings both tracks in English while he sings in Hindi. While no release date has been set yet, Lahiri said that he is now waiting for the release of the two tracks to be green lit, and he hopes they are released by the end of the year. He recently celebrated 50 years in the industry as a composer, and is famous for popularising the use of synthesised disco music in Indian cinema. The news of this collaboration broke just days after Gaga tweeted 'Lokah Samastah Sukhino Bhavnatu', a Sanskrit mantra and Hindu prayer. It translates to "May all beings everywhere be happy and free, and may the thoughts, words, and actions of my own life contribute in some way to that happiness and to that freedom for all". It is unclear whether these tracks are intended for Gaga's upcoming sixth album or not, but it looks like new music is definitely on the way. Read an excerpt from the interview with Bappi Lahiri below. Speaking to the Mumbai Mirror, he said, "Yes, two duets, with her singing in English and me in Hindi in my inimitable style. We are now waiting for the release to be greenlit, hopefully by the year-end." You can read the full article here.
  • Create New...