Jump to content
  • M△⃒⃘tt

    Lady Gaga performs at Roseland Ballroom (Live Coverage)

    Sign in to follow this  

    Lady Gaga is set to perform the final shows at the legendary Roseland Ballroom in New York City starting this Friday, March 28th, which is also her birthday, and ending on Monday, April 7th.

     

    In a recent interview with 92.3 Now, Lady Gaga said:

    I am just so excited to be closing it out. I've played at so many venues in New York, but they are smaller. Then I had some hit singles and I started playing at MSG and stadiums all over the world. It's nice to come back and now play a venue that I couldn't fill back at the beginning. And it's sold out! I don't feel like I'm leaving just my legacy, I feel like I'm leaving the legacy of many artists that played at this venue.

    [symple_divider style=solid" margin_top="10px" margin_bottom="10px]

    Lady Gaga's first show at Roseland Ballroom starts tomorrow night. Fans will most likely enter the venue around 6 pm EST. We at Lady Gaga Now will be live covering the whole show on Twitter. Don't miss the updates, you can follow the live coverage below with this Twitter widget!

     

    [symple_box color=red" text_align="left" width="100%" float="none]

    Doors open at around 7 pm EST (4 pm PST / 11 pm GMT / Midnight CET).

    The show starts at around 8 pm EST (5 pm PST / Midnight GMT / 1 am CET).

    [/symple_box]

     

    [symple_divider style=solid" margin_top="10px" margin_bottom="10px]

     

    Tweets by @LadyGagaNowNet

    Sign in to follow this  


    User Feedback


×
×
  • Create New...