Jump to content
  • M△⃒⃘tt

    Born This Way Ball - Live Coverage

    Sign in to follow this  

    post13.jpg

     

    Today is the day! The Born This Way Ball Tour is debuting with its first concert in Seoul, South Korea, today at 8 pm (7 am ET, 4 am PT, 12 pm GMT, 1 pm CET). All the latest info, photos and more from the concert will be posted here. So keep your eyes on the site and make sure to refresh the page sometimes to see if there's something new.

     

    Update #1: as expected, fans were not allowed to wait in the queue before 8 am, so some of them waited all night across the street. At 4 pm (Korean Time) the fans who were in line received the Monster Pit wristband. The number of wristbands handed out is approximately 2.000 (probably depending on the stadium capacity).

     

    Update #2: Click here for a photo taken inside the stadium. Also, some more items from the official merchandise were revealed, click here to see them.

     

    Update #3: Lady Gaga was spotted today in Seoul. Click here to see a photo + Terry Richardson is on tour with her and he took photos of Little Monsters who are now waiting inside.

     

    Update #4 (7:27 pm, Korean Time): Zedd is now on stage playing some music.

     

    Update #5 (8:30 pm, Korean Time): Lady Gaga came out on a unicorn! Click here to see the photo! The opening track is Highway Unicorn, followed by Government Hooker.

     

    Update #6 (8:42 pm, Korean Time): Lady Gaga is performing Born This Way!

     

    Update #7 (8:46 pm, Korean Time): Lady Gaga performs Bloody Mary. Click here to see a photo!

     

    Update #8 (8:50 pm, Korean Time): Lady Gaga performs Bad Romance! Click here to see a photo! After the performance, Lady Gaga gives a speech.

     

    Update #9 (9 pm, Korean Time): Lady Gaga performs Fashion of his Love and The Queen.

     

    Update #10 (9:05 pm, Korean Time): Lady Gaga performs Just Dance, Love Game and Telephone. Judas follows.

     

    Update #11 (9:11 pm, Korean Time): Lady Gaga is on a motorcycle performing Heavy Metal Lover.

     

    Update #12 (9:19 pm, Korean Time): Lady Gaga performs Bad Kids.

     

    Update #13 (9:23 pm, Korean Time): Lady Gaga performs Hair on a piano. Listen to a short clip here!

     

    Update #14 (9:30 pm, Korean Time): Lady Gaga performs You And I. Listen to a short clip here!

     

    Update #15 (9:35 pm, Korean Time): Lady Gaga performs Black Jesus followed by Electric Chapel.

     

    Update #16 (9:40 pm, Korean Time): Lady Gaga performs Americano in a meat dress, followed by Poker Face. Click here to see a photo.

     

    Update #17 (10 pm, Korean Time): Lady Gaga performs Schei

    Sign in to follow this  


    User Feedback


×
×
  • Create New...