Jump to content
  • Home

      Get 20$ off any concert Tickets using our code 'GAGANOW' click here.
    • CantReadMyJudas

      Lady Gaga to Co-Chair American Cinematheque Awards

      Sign in to follow this  

      Lady Gaga will be co-chairing the 2018 American Cinematheque Awards as Bradley Cooper is awarded the 32nd American Cinematheque Award honoree on November 29, at the Beverly Hilton in Beverly Hills.

      The American Cinematheque Award annually honors “an extraordinary artist in the entertainment industry who is fully engaged in his or her work and is committed to making a significant contribution to the art of the motion pictures.”

      Other co-chairs in attendance include: Ben Affleck, Dave Chapelle, Robert De Niro, Leonardo DiCaprio, Clint Eastwood, Jennifer Garner, Sean Penn, Jennifer Lawrence, Brad Pitt, Julia Roberts, Emma Stone and many more. 

      For tickets and a full list of co-chair attendees: http://americancinematheque.com/amcinaward2018/information.php

      Sign in to follow this