Jump to content
  • Features
    • M△⃒⃘tt

      Lady Gaga Now Christmas Contest 2018

      Sign in to follow this  

      The LadyGagaNow team invites you to enter our 2018 Christmas Contest!

      Join us this upcoming Saturday, December 22 at 2pm PST / 5pm EST / 11pm CET /  9am AEDT on our website.

      Worldwide Timetable

      Screenshot 2018-12-17 at 02.18.21.png

      How to enter

      Wait for the countdown below to reach 0 and then refresh this page, or just follow us on Twitter to get the link to join the game.

      We'll open the game 30 minutes before it begins to ensure everyone is able to join.

      Remember to set you Twitter name as your nickname for the game! 

      Make sure you're following our account on Twitter @LadyGagaNowNet as that is how we will contact you if you win. 

      To win

      Be the fastest to answer all 50 questions on the quiz! The monster with the fastest time and most correct answers will win!

      What you win

      One lucky winner will receive a promo code for Spaceneil good for 2 items with a max cost of €65 ($73.50) and if you order before December 31st, you'll receive free shipping on your order!

       

      We encourage everyone to take part in this contest and wish the best of luck to those who join!

      Take a peek at our specially holiday priced merch collection here and get an idea of what you'll order if you win: bit.ly/gagamerch

      Happy Holidays from LadyGagaNow xo

      This game has ended. Thank your for participating!

      Edited by M△⃒⃘tt

      Sign in to follow this  



    • Who's Online   4 Members, 0 Anonymous, 38 Guests (See full list)



    ×