Jump to content
  • Features
    • M△⃒⃘tt

      LADY GAGA TRIVIA - Easter Edition

      Sign in to follow this  

      THIS GAME HAS ENDED, THANK YOU FOR PLAYING WITH US. YOU CAN SEE THE FINAL SCORES BELOW.

      CLICK HERE TO SEE THE RESULTS

      The LadyGagaNow team invites you to enter our 2019 Easter Contest!

      Join us this Saturday, April 20 at 2pm PST / 5pm EST / 11pm CET /  7am AEDT on our website.

      Worldwide Timetable

      Screen Shot 2019-04-20 at 2.11.03 AM.png

      HOW TO PLAY

      Wait for the countdown below to reach 0 and then refresh this page. We'll open the game 30 minutes before it begins to ensure everyone is able to join.

      Remember to set you Twitter name as your nickname for the game! 

      Make sure you're following our account on Twitter @LadyGagaNowNet as that is how we will contact you if you win. 

      HOW TO WIN

      Be the fastest to answer all 50 questions on the quiz: The monster with the fastest time and most correct answers will win!

      WHAT YOU WIN

      The top 3 little monsters with the highest score will win a special prize from our Lady Gaga Store.

               1ST PLACE: 1 VARSITY JACKET + 1 T-SHIRT

               2ND PLACE: 1 HOODIE

               3RD PLACE: 1 T-SHIRT

      2019_gaga_merch.jpg

      The winners will be contacted on twitter to ask their favorite design, so make sure to take a peek at our merch collection here and get an idea of what you'll order if you win: bit.ly/gagamerch

      We encourage everyone to take part in this contest and wish the best of luck to those who join!

      Screen Shot 2019-04-20 at 1.20.34 AM.png

      enigma_merch.jpeg

      Edited by M△⃒⃘tt

      Sign in to follow this  



    • Who's Online   12 Members, 0 Anonymous, 111 Guests (See full list)



    ×